Chinese English Japanese

     location:Home- About us

    Company profile: Zaozhuang kuangtai Knitting Garment Co., Ltd. was established in December 2007, the registered capital of 100 million yuan, legal representative Jing Shou long, residence Yicheng Economic Development Zone, located in 206 National Road and Tan Xue road junction at the northwest corner. Business scope of clothing production and sales; operating import and export business. A total investment of 10 million yuan, covers an area of more than 30 acres, construction area of 5000 square meters, 80 employees. Second phase project has been completed, to achieve the design scale, a total investment of 40 million yuan, construction area of 12000 square meters, annual output of 60 million yuan, profits of 600 million yuan, with a total staff of 300 people, pull on the downstream industry 1000 people in employment, industrial chain respectively to the upstream of spinning, weaving, embroidery and downstream pack extension, for the country earn more foreign exchange earnings.
    Ownership structure and organizational structure: the registered capital of the company 1 million yuan. 2 shareholders, including Jing Shou long invested 900 thousand yuan, accounting for 90%, Han Ling invested 100 thousand yuan, accounting for 10%. In accordance with the needs of production and operation, under the production department, technology department, QC department, Ministry of trade, Ministry of finance, security and other the internal structure of the company, the company can according to the requirements of modern enterprise system and in accordance with the provisions of the "company law" established the corporate governance structure, the establishment of a relatively perfect corporate governance structure.
    Operation: at present, the company has imported equipment 150 Taiwan, the introduction of western modern management system, specializing in the production of domestic and international business knitted garment products (including sportswear, zipper sweater, the elderly, children's clothing, etc., more than 80 varieties), products are exported to in Europe, America, Japan and Southeast Asia countries in the world, annual output of 60 million yuan, profits of 600 million yuan, pull on the downstream people 1000 people employment. In terms of production safety management, security in the first set of thought, the company established a security organization, and established the system of safe production, hold regular safety meeting to make it institutionalized, regular, to the staff, especially new staff safety knowledge education. In recent years, there is no safety accident. In product quality, the company attaches great importance to strictly according to customer requirements to do, and actively develop new products, so as to ensure the quality of products meet customer requirements, won the praise and trust of customers.
    Operator's quality: the company's existing senior management staff 5, including 1 general manager, deputy general manager 4. , chairman of the company, the legal representative of the Jing keep long, male, Han nationality, was born in November 1961, Party member of the Communist Party of China, college culture degree, senior engineer, in 2007 the company established Ren chairman, general manager and legal representative of the people so far, good personal credit, management experience is rich. Company's existing staff 300 people, all kinds of technical personnel 41 people, with all kinds of titles accounted for 14%, deputy chief of staff have a college degree or above, there is a wealth of management experience and the ability to avoid risks.
    Enterprise credit condition: the company in the branch of the Bank of China branch in Zaozhuang Yicheng set up basic account, the people's bank account authorization number for J4540000834701. This opened the general settlement account, the company since its inception, always adhere to the "good faith, people-oriented, sound operation" business ideas, the principal and interest of the loan repayment rate of 100%, the company is not avoiding the debt and other bad behavior, reputable companies, all license and credit card can according to the provisions of the inspection, legitimate and effective.

     
    Cutting shop
    Cutting shop
    office area
    office area
    packaging workshop
    packaging workshop
    Area of the warehouse
    Area of the ware
    Clothing warehouse
    Clothing warehouse
    The exhibition hall in the corner of
    The exhibition h
    Material warehouse
    Material warehouse
    Dining canteen
    Dining canteen
    Three workshops
    Three workshops
    Sewing workshop
    Sewing workshop


    All rights reserved: zaozhuang KuangTai knitting garment co., LTD.  
    Address: china shandong YiCheng of zaozhuang economic development zone  TEL:086-0632-5287779   Support:hongcheng network
    日本三级电影,中文字幕日本无吗

中文 英文 日文

     當前位置:首頁- 企業簡介

      公司概況:棗莊市匡泰針織制衣有限公司成立于2007年12月,注冊資本100萬元,法定代表人靖守長,住所嶧城經濟開發區,位于206國道與郯薛路交界處西北角。經營范圍為服裝生產、銷售;經營進出口業務。一期投資1000萬元,占地30多畝,建筑面積5000平方米,職工80人。二期工程業已竣工,達到設計規模總投資4000萬元,建筑面積12000平方米,年產值6000萬元,利稅600萬元,總員工300人,拉動上下游產業1000人就業,將產業鏈分別向上游紡紗、織布、繡花及下游包裝等延伸,將為國家賺取更多的外匯收入。
      股權結構和組織結構:公司注冊資本100萬元人民幣。股東2人,其中靖守長出資90萬元,占90%,韓玲出資10萬元,占10%。公司按照生產經營的需要,下設生產部、技術部、質檢部、貿易部、財務部、安保部等內部機構,該公司能夠根據現代企業制度的要求,并根據《公司法》的規定建立公司治理架構,建立了較為完善的法人治理結構。
      經營情況:公司目前擁有進口設備150臺,引進西歐現代化管理系統,專門生產經營國內外針織制衣產品,(包括運動裝、拉鏈衫、老年、兒童外衣等,花色品種80多個),產品遠銷歐、美、日及東南亞等世界各國,年產值6000萬元,利稅600萬元,拉動上下游人心1000人就業。在生產安全管理方面,樹立安全第一的思想,公司建立了各種安全組織,并制訂了安全生產各項制度,定期召開安全會議,使其制度化、經常化,對職工特別是新員工進行安全知識的教育。近幾年來未發生一起安全事故。在產品質量上公司十分注重,嚴格按客戶的要求去做,并積極開發新產品,這樣確保了產品質量符合客戶的要求,贏得了客戶的贊譽和信賴。
      經營者的素質:公司現有高級管理人員5名,其中總經理1名,副總經理4名。公司董事長、法定代表人靖守長,男,漢族,1961年11月出生,中共黨員,大學本科文化程度,高級工程師,2007年公司成立起任公司董事長、總經理、法定代表人至今,個人信用良好,管理經驗豐富。公司現有員工300人,各類技術人員41人,具有各類職稱的占14%,副總以上人員都具有大專以上文化程度,有較為豐富的管理經驗和規避風險的能力。
      企業資信情況:公司在中國銀行棗莊分行嶧城分理處設立基本賬戶,人民銀行開戶核準號為J4540000834701,在此開立了一般結算賬戶,公司自成立以來,一直堅持“誠信為本、以人為本、穩健經營”的經營思路,貸款本金和利息按期償還率100%,公司無逃債等不良行為,公司信譽良好,各種執照及貸款卡都能按規定進行年檢,合法有效。

     
    裁剪車間
    裁剪車間
    辦公區域
    辦公區域
    包裝車間
    包裝車間
    二區倉庫
    二區倉庫
    服裝倉庫
    服裝倉庫
    展廳一角
    展廳一角
    布料倉庫
    布料倉庫
    就餐食堂
    就餐食堂
    三區車間
    三區車間
    縫紉車間
    縫紉車間


    版權所有:棗莊市匡泰針織制衣有限公司   地址:棗莊市嶧城經濟開發區    電話:086-0632-5287779   技術支持:宏程網絡
    日本三级电影,中文字幕日本无吗